werkNET
Menu

Alle Kontakte des Werks
Contact Overview

After just a couple of clicks, you find the right contact for your issue. Contact us directly via e-mail or telephone. We are glad to help you.

Infopoints

Infopoint
Servicehaus
Universitätsstr. 16
50937 Cologne
Tel. 0221 942 65 - 201    
Fax 0221 942 65 - 203
infopoint@kstw.de

Opening hours
Mon – Thu 9:00 am – 16:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am – 14:00 pm

Service
General Information, BAföG application forms, unblocking mensa cards, International Student Identity Card (ISIC)

 

InfoPoint Deutz
Mensa Deutz
Betzdorfer Str. 2
50679 Cologne
Tel. 0221 829 584 22 - 722  
Fax 0221 942 65 - 203
infopoint@kstw.de

Opening Hours
Mon – Thu 11:30 am – 14:00 pm
closed during semesterbreaks

Service
General Information, BAföG application forms, unblocking mensa cards, International Student Identity Card (ISIC)

 

Student Accommodation

Contact

Tel. 0221 942 65 - 213 bis - 228, - 237, - 239
Fax 0221 942 65 - 212
wohnen@kstw.de

 

Adress
ADAC-Haus, ground floor
Luxemburger Str. 169
50939 Cologne

Further contact details and information can be found here.

Student Financing

Contact
bafoeg@kstw.de

Daka: Tel. 0221/94265-147,-132

Adress
Servicehaus 
Universitätsstr. 16 
50937 Cologne

All contact details and further information can be found here.

Counselling, Childcare and Social Support

Contact
bksa-sekretariat@kstw.de​​​​​​​
Tel. 0221 1688 15 – 0


Adress
​​​​​​​Luxemburger Str. 181 – 183
50937 Cologne

Management

Managing Director
Jörg J. Schmitz
schmitz@kstw.de

Deputy Managing Director and Head of Internal Service
F. Leppi
leppi@kstw.de

Adress
Servicehaus
Universitätsstr. 16
50937 Cologne

Corporate Communications and International Relations

Head of Corporate Communications
Dr. Klaus Wilsberg
wilsberg@kstw.de

Press
presse@kstw.de

Adress
1st floor
Am Justizzentrum 3
50939 Cologne

Controlling

Contact
Ursula Schuh-Hagen
schuh-hagen@kstw.de

Adress
Servicehaus
Universitätsstr. 16
50937 Cologne

Internal Audit/Compliance

Contact
Jeffrey Partisch
partisch@kstw.de

Adress
ADAC-Haus
Luxemburger Str. 169
50937 Cologne
Entrance Paul-Schallück-Str. 6

Data protection

Contact
datenschutz@kstw.de

Adress
Servicehaus
Universitätsstr. 16
50937 Cologne

University Gastronomy/Catering

University Gastronomy

Contact
hochschulgastronomie@kstw.de

Adress
Bungalow right next to the canteen Mensa Zülpicher Str.
Zülpicher Str. 68
50937 Cologne

Catering

Contact
catering@kstw.de
0221 944053 - 405 oder - 401

Internal Service Personnel

Head
Eva Pauls-Schittko
pauls-schittko@kstw.de

Applications
bewerbung@kstw.de

Adress
Weißhausstr. 30 
50939 Cologne

Internal Service IT

Head
Cornelia Draschner
​​​​​​​it@kstw.de​​​​​​​

Adress
1st floor
Uni-Center
Luxemburger Str. 124 – 136

Internal Service Facilitymanagement

Head
Sonja Kettelgerdes
kettelgerdes@kstw.de

Adress
Hahnenstr. 15
50354 Hürth-Efferen

Internal Service Finances

Head
Dorothea Peiper
peiper@kstw.de

Adress
Uni-Center, 2nd floor
Luxemburger Str. 124 – 136
50939 Cologne

Internal Service Purchase

Auch interessant:
Weitere Themen